全國咨詢熱線:400-883-1990
首頁 > 輔助欄目 > 聯系我們聯系我們

北京公司 Beijing Office

北京市海澱區知春路7号緻真大廈A1402-1403,100191

電話:010-82263399

傳真:010-82737016

郵箱:beijing@aciplaw.com


上海公司 Shanghai Office

上海市浦東新區龍陽路2277号永達國際大廈2304-06室,201204

電話:021-62890851

傳真:021-62890850

郵箱:shanghai@aciplaw.com


廣州公司 Guangzhou Office

廣東省廣州市天河區珠江東路6号周大福金融中心45樓,510623

電話:020-87323188

傳真:020-87323503

郵箱:info@aciplaw.com


深圳公司 Shenzhen Office


廣東省深圳市南山區高新技術園中區科苑大道訊美科技廣場3棟21層,518057

電話:0755-33012323

傳真:0755-33012322

郵箱:shenzhen@aciplaw.com


東莞公司 Dongguan Office

廣東省東莞市南城區勝和路3号勝和廣場C座12樓E、F單元,523000

電話:0769-22220357

傳真:0769-22225317

郵箱:dongguan@aciplaw.com


惠州公司 Huizhou Office

廣東省惠州市惠城區江北富力國際中心2611單元,516000

電話:0752-2169607

傳真:0752-2169619

郵箱:huizhou@aciplaw.com


佛山公司 Foshan Office

廣東省佛山市順德區嶺南大道南二号中歐中心D座6樓612-613室,528315

電話:0757-28336928

傳真:0757-28336928

郵箱:shunde@aciplaw.com


珠海公司 Zhuhai Office

廣東省珠海市吉大九洲大道中2005号聯通新時空大廈7樓,519015

電話:0756-3895351

傳真:0756-3837667

郵箱:zhuhai@aciplaw.com


中山公司 Zhongshan Office

廣東省中山市東區中山四路88号盛景尚峰2座803室,528400

電話:0760-88281667

傳真:0760-88281657

郵箱:zhongshan@aciplaw.com


蘇州公司 Suzhou Office

江蘇省蘇州市工業園區月亮灣路15号中新大廈1006-1009室,215123

電話:0512-80816060

傳真:0512-80816161

郵箱:suzhou@aciplaw.com


長沙公司 Changsha Office

湖南省長沙市天心區湘江中路二段36号華遠國際中心26樓2601、2613-17,410002

電話:0731-82816688

傳真:0731-82816686

郵箱:changsha@aciplaw.com


杭州公司 Hangzhou Office

浙江省杭州市濱江區濱盛路1508号海亮大廈21樓2104-2105室,310051

電話:0571-88005511

傳真:0571-87760919

郵箱:hangzhou@aciplaw.com


西安公司 Xian Office

陝西省西安市高新區唐廷南路都市之門C座2030室,710075

電話:029-81120088

傳真:029-81024818

郵箱:xingzheng_xa@aciplaw.com


美國矽谷公司 Sillicon Valley Office

333 W. El Camino Real, Suite 220, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 - 1969, U.S.

電話:+1 (669) 600 - 3909

傳真:+1 (669) 600 - 3930

郵箱:Sillicon.Valley@aciplaw.com